Girls Squads 2021/22

The standard at the trial was very high indeed.  The selectors had a very difficult and challenging task. Well done to everyone who attended.

The selectors have chosen the following players for the 2021/2022 Prep Schools’ Lions ‘A’ Squads.

Under 11 A Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Jessica Beard Dolphin 2
Matilda Fincken Cranleigh Prep 3
Ana Bowers Beachborough 9
Erin Salmon West Hill Park 14
Bethany Brazenor Crosfields 5
Annabelle Line Brockhurst & Marlston 15
Isla Churchward Dolphin 7
Niamh Hughes Pennthorpe 16
Olivia Maund (GK) Holme Grange 1
Ariana Koutsogiannis Alton 19
Saskia Hume Harrodian 17
Beatrice Trenholme (GK) Chesham 21
Holly Owen Holme Grange 18
Hollie Tushingham St Neots 11
Amelie Jewell Chesham 20
Amber Miller Brighton College 22


Under 12 A Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Ella O’Neill York House 25
Eleanor Clark Pennthorpe 23
Florence Walsh (GK) St Andrews Pangbourne 1
Laurel James St Andrews Pangbourne 24
Hannah Nicholson Sibford 2
Stevie Sinclair Gads Hill 5
Lucy Hamps Dunottar 21
Ffion Thomas Sevenoaks 18
Ava Ferrant St Andrews Pangbourne 11
Danielle Ikhide Handcross Park 4
Heidi Ayles Claremont 7
Martha Curson Hazelwood 10
Olive Mitchell Chesham 12
Molly Francis Great Walstead 6
Imogen Mead Dolphin 8
Lola Collins Claremont 14
Jessica Bryan The Oratory 29
Chloe Attwood Claremont 17


Under 13 A Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Fiona Laban Harrodian 2
Isabella Cowley West Hill Park 18
Ava Claridge Wycombe Abbey 3
Lila Walsh Holme Grange 4
Lucy Clutterbuck St Edmunds 9
Beatrice Thompson-Bland Alton 6
Amelia Crocker Handcross Park 27
Bethan Thomas Sevenoaks 28
Amelia Snyder Cobham International 8
Eve Moreno Hurstpierpoint 22
Nancy Sheppard St Hughs 5
Matilda Ely Brighton College 7
Sophia Whiteley St Edmunds Hindhead 10
Amelia Knapp Brighton College 14
Matilda Foreman Claremont 15
Lily Cattermole Dunottar 16
Megan Jackson(GK) King Edward VI 12

For the most talented Independent School footballers across Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire & Surrey